2012 FHA Webinar Training for Appraisers

AppraisersBlogs

AppraisersBlogs

AppraisersBlogs Team at AppraisersBlogs
Have questions or need help? Please contact us with any comments, questions or concerns.
AppraisersBlogs

Latest posts by AppraisersBlogs (see all)

The Federal Housing Administration (FHA) is offering appraisal webinar and seminar training in January and February 2012 for seasoned and new real estate appraisers:

January 17, 2012 – Property Inspection Requirements for FHA Appraisers:

Have you ever thought, “Am I in compliance with HUD requirements if I do not inspect the subject’s attic?” This FREE webinar training is geared towards the FHA Single Family Roster Appraiser and will cover property inspection requirements to include neighborhood influences, site analysis, and improvements. Appraisers new to the FHA Roster, as well as seasoned professionals wishing to refresh their knowledge, will benefit from this in-depth look at property inspection requirements and HUD/FHA expectations. Registration required, no fee. Questions or Trouble Viewing?

Tuesday, January 17, 2012: 9:00am to 11:30am Mountain Time, 11:00am to 1:30pm Eastern Time, 10:00am to 12:30pm Central Time, 8:00am to 10:30am Pacific Time.

February 16, 2012 – The FHA Appraisal – Denver, CO:

This FREE one-day class discusses FHA appraisal requirements including FHA Appraisal Protocol, updates to FHA appraisal policy, as well as equips attendees with the knowledge to determine property eligibility. This course provides a refresher to seasoned FHA appraisers, as well as provides valuable information to appraisers new to the FHA roster. Registration required, no fee.

AppraisersBlogs

AppraisersBlogs

Have questions or need help? Please contact us with any comments, questions or concerns.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Great article about Compliance to the Appraisers. You should also look at Collateral Management. They have great appraisal compliance articles, http://www.collateralmanagement.org/appraisal_compliance.html

    0

    0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

xml sitemap

2012 FHA Webinar Training for Appraisers

by AppraisersBlogs time to read: 1 min
1